Construction and installation work

LLC «Interenergo Stroymontazh» is a subsidiary of LLC «Interenergo», created for development of construction and installation works and installation of the equipment supplied by us. LLC «Interenergo Stroymontazh» has the opportunity to involve and use the resources of the parent company and due to this to solve the problems more efficiently.

Today LLC «Interenergo Stroymontazh» is a highly qualified team of professionals with a unique experience in solution of the most complex tasks, which offers package solutions for implementation of the turnkey projects (master contracts). We are ready to perform a full range of works in the field of industrial construction. We have the necessary industrial potential, use advanced technologies, and perform top-level civil works.

Our services:

  • engineering surveys;
  • design;
  • expert examination;
  • installation of the pressurized equipment (vessels, modular packaged units, etc.)
  • installation of the boiler and metallurgical equipment;
  • installation of the steam and hot water pipelines, process pipelines;
  • installation of the metal structures of any complexity;
  • start-up and commissioning;
  • putting into operation;
  • the IT platform used in the group of companies joins all participants of the project and allows them to be effectively managed.

Our competencies:

  • the company's work is managed in compliance with the standards ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001TUV;
  • membership in the Association of Builders «ExpertStroy», permits to perform works that affect safety of the capital construction facilities, including extrahazardous and technically complex facilities (registration number 979 dated June 30, 2013);
  • competences in performance of welding of various types of the equipment for boiler, gas, metallurgical, chemical, petrochemical, oil refinery and explosive and fire hazardous industries; welding of the building structures using any materials and any methods - manual arc welding, argon arc welding and semi-automatic welding (we work closely together with the certification centers of the National Agency of Non-Destructive Testing and Welding in various regions of the Russian Federation);
  • the welders and the welding department specialists are certified for compliance with the requirements of Russian standards;
  • high level of instrument and technical base: advanced equipment for welding and heat treatment allows to use all currently known technologies, which ensure compliance of the work results with European standards.

Our licenses

Строительно-монтажные работы

ООО «Интерэнерго Строймонтаж» — дочерняя компания ООО «Интерэнерго», созданная для развития в направлении строительно-монтажных работ и монтажа оборудования, которое мы поставляем. ООО «Интерэнерго Строймонтаж» имеет возможность привлекать и использовать ресурсы головной компании и за счет этого более эффективно решать поставленные задачи.

Сегодня «Интерэнерго Строймонтаж» — это высококлассная команда профессионалов, обладающая уникальным опытом реализации самых сложных задач, предлагающая комплексные решения в реализации проектов «под ключ» (генеральный подряд). Мы готовы выполнить полный спектр работ в области промышленного строительства. Обладая необходимым производственным потенциалом и используя современные технологии, мы производим общестроительные работы на высшем уровне.

Наши услуги:

  • проведение инженерных изысканий;
  • проектирование;
  • экспертиза;
  • монтаж оборудования, работающего под давлением (сосуды, блочно-комплектные устройства и др.)
  • монтаж котельного и металлургического оборудования;
  • монтаж трубопроводов пара и горячей воды, технологических трубопроводов;
  • монтаж металлоконструкций любой сложности;
  • пусконаладочные работы;
  • ввод в эксплуатацию;
  • IT-платформа, применяемая в группе компаний, объединяет всех участников проекта и позволяет эффективно им управлять.

Наши компетенции:

  • работа компании организована согласно стандартам ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001TUV;
  • членство в Ассоциации строителей «ЭкспертСтрой», допуски к выполнению работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства, включая особо опасные и технически сложные объекты (регистрационный номер 979 от 30.06.2018 г.);
  • компетенции в выполнении работ по сварке различных типов оборудования: котельного, газового, металлургического, оборудования химических, нефтехимических, нефтеперерабатывающих и взрывопожароопасных производств; сварка строительных конструкций практически любыми материалами и различными способами — РД, РАД и полуавтоматическая сварка (мы тесно сотрудничаем с аттестационными центрами Национального Агентства Контроля Сварки (НАКС) в различных регионах Российской Федерации);
  • сварщики и специалисты отдела сварочного производства аттестованы на соответствие требованиям стандартов России;
  • высокий уровень инструментально-технической базы: современное оборудование для сварки и термообработки позволяет использовать все известные сегодня технологии, что в итоге обеспечивает соответствие результата работ европейским стандартам.

Наши лицензии