Quality assurance

Safe operation of the pipelines causes particularly high requirements to the product quality.

This important task was solved on a system basis by quality control at all stages of manufacture, from acceptance of the materials and components to shipment of the end products, with analysis and improvement of the manufacturing and technological processes to prevent the causes of inconsistencies and defects.

The manufacturing and welding equipment and processes, operators and testing laboratory are certified by the third party inspection agency for compliance with the requirements of domestic and international standards and regulations, in particular:

  • European Directive PED2014 / 68 / EU
  • German standards AD2000-Merkblatt
  • Technical Regulations ТР ТС 032/2013
  • Standards EN10253-2, EN10253-4
  • Standard ISO3834-2
  • Rules SNT-TC-1A and Standard ISO 9712
  • Standard ISO 17025
  • Rules ASME BPVC, Section IX
  • Rules ASME B31.1, certification stamp «PP»
  • Indian Boiler Code IBR
  • Safety Rule ПБ 03-273-99, Construction Regulation РДС 03-495-02, Nuclear Power Industry Codes And Standard ПНАЭ Г7-003-87, RD 03-615-03, Nuclear Power Industry Codes And Standard ПНАЭ Г7-010-89, Ruling Document РД 03-614-03
  • Permit of the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision for construction of nuclear power plant packages
  • Permit of the Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision for operation of nuclear power plant packages.

This approach to production management, oriented to the manufactured products quality the satisfaction of the customer’s and the end user’s requirements is always based on the active participation of all members of the labour collective. In our case, when the manufacturing process is based on the advanced high-end technologies and operation of the advanced equipment, the whole quality system can not be used without the high qualified personnel.

In our work we are committed to the principles of occupational health and safety as well as environmental policy. The integrated quality management system of LLC «Interenergo» complies with the requirements of ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards as confirmed by the international company TÜV SÜD.

Гарантия качества

Безопасность при эксплуатации трубопроводов обуславливает особенно высокие требования к качеству выпускаемой продукции.

К решению этой важной задачи на предприятии подошли системно, контролируя качество на всех этапах изготовления, начиная с момента получения материалов и комплектующих — до отгрузки готовой продукции, анализируя и совершенствуя производственные и технологические процессы для предупреждения причин несоответствий и дефектов.

Производственное и сварочное оборудование и процессы, операторы и испытательная лаборатория сертифицированы инспекционным органом третьей стороны на соответствие требованиям ряда отечественных и международных стандартов и регламентов, в частности:

  • Европейской директивы PED2014/68/EU
  • Немецких норм AD2000-Merkblatt
  • Технического регламента ТР ТС 032/2013
  • Стандартов EN10253-2, EN10253-4
  • Стандарта ISO3834-2
  • Правил SNT-TC-1A и стандарта ISO 9712
  • Стандарта ISO 17025
  • Правил ASME BPVC, раздел IX
  • Правил ASME B31.1, сертификационный штамп «PP»
  • Норм индийского котлонадзора IBR
  • Правил ПБ 03-273-99, РДС 03-495-02, ПНАЭ Г-7-003-87, РД 03-615-03, ПНАЭ Г-7-010-89, РД 03-614-03
  • Лицензии Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору на право сооружения блоков атомных станций
  • Лицензии Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору на право эксплуатации блоков атомных станций

Такой подход к управлению производством, который нацелен в первую очередь на качество производимой продукции и удовлетворение требований заказчика и конечного потребителя, всегда основывается на активном участии всех членов трудового коллектива. В нашем случае, когда производственный процесс базируется на новейших наукоемких технологиях и эксплуатации современного оборудования, функционирование всей системы качества невозможно без высокой квалификации персонала.

В своей работе мы придерживаемся принципов охраны труда, здоровья и безопасности персонала, а также политики охраны окружающей среды. Интегрированная система менеджмента качества ООО «Интерэнерго» соответствует требованиям стандартов ISO9001, ISO14001 и OHSAS 18001, что подтверждено международной компанией TÜV SÜD. Система качества «ТММ-Энергострой Менеджмент» сертифицирована по стандартам ISO9001, ISO14001 и OHSAS 18001 компанией TÜV Thüringen.